Spreading excellence and disseminating the cutting edge results of our research and development efforts is crucial to our institute. Check for our educational offers for Bachelor, Master and PhD studies at the University of Innsbruck!

Seminar with Bachelor's Thesis WS 2018/2019

Horizontal Tabs

General information
Language: 
German
Time: 
16.15 - 19.00
Location: 
HS 10

Learning Outcome: Successful participants of this module are capable of independently acquiring concepts from a subarea of computer science with methodological rigor and to present the results in written and oral forms.


Contents: Acquisition of advanced concepts in a subarea of computer science; independent preparation of a Bachelor thesis and an oral presentation


Methods: Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).


Assessment: Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"


Literature: Will be discussed in the first lesson.

 

Link: http://ifi-smb.uibk.ac.at/

 

Time: 703040 SE - Gruppe 1

 

  • Tue 02.10.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 09.10.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 16.10.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 23.10.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 30.10.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 06.11.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 13.11.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 20.11.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 27.11.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 04.12.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 11.12.2018    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 08.01.2019    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 15.01.2019    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 22.01.2019    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     
  • Tue 29.01.2019    16.15 - 19.00     HS 10     

We are hiring!

Check out our researcher job positions at https://www.sti-innsbruck.at/about/jobs