Spreading excellence and disseminating the cutting edge results of our research and development efforts is crucial to our institute. Check for our educational offers for Bachelor, Master and PhD studies at the University of Innsbruck!

Master Seminar 1 WS 2020/21

Horizontal Tabs

General information
Language: 
English
Time: 
703605 SE Wednesday 14.15 - 16.00
Location: 
eLecture - online
Lecturers: 

Learning Outcome: Graduates of this module should be able to deal creatively and methodically correctly with a sub-discipline of computer science and to explain the result of this dispute in a well-written and oral manner.

Contents: Detailed study of a specialized research topic in computer science whose content goes beyond the contents of other modules; Preparation for the master thesis; Presentation of the results in the context of a seminar paper and a lecture.

Methods: Assessment based on regular written and / or oral contributions by the participants.

Assessment: Compulsory attendance, written preparation and presentation of a specific topic.

Literature: will be announced at the beginning of the course

 

Time: 703605 SE - Group 6

 

  • Wed 07.10.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 14.10.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 21.10.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 28.10.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 04.11.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 11.11.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 18.11.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 25.11.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 02.12.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 09.12.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 16.12.2020   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 13.01.2021   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online      
  • Wed 20.01.2021   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online     
  • Wed 27.01.2021   14.15 - 16.00   eLecture - online     

We are hiring!

Check out our researcher job positions at https://www.sti-innsbruck.at/about/jobs